Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC353089

Colin Burns LLP

Strike-off proposed   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC353089 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
10 March 2010
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 Dormant micro———0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. LP Uaa Garant Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/03/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/03/2010 →