Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC354497

Greybull Capital LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC354497 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
28 April 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1U 3BW
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full£195k£245k—3

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Digitalmr Limited Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 28/04/2010 Active
  2. Osaka Gas UK, Ltd. Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 28/04/2010 Active
  3. Revere Capital Partners Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 28/04/2010 Active
  4. Smedvig Tveteraas GP Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 28/04/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/04/2010 →