Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC354786

Dii Capital UK Adviser LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC354786 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
7 May 2010
Registered
Registered in Maidstone, South East · ME18 6BG
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
29 February 2028
Confirmation statement
21 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change corporate member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change registered office address limited liability partnership with date old address new address · address

All 58 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alpha Wholesale LP Not stated · Marden · Incorporated 07/05/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/05/2010 →