Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC357684

Uka Finance LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC357684 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
7 September 2010
Registered
Registered in Southend-on-Sea, East of England · SS9 2RZ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. South East Fire and Security Limited Construction · Southend-on-Sea · Incorporated 07/09/2010 Liquidation
  2. Westie Developments Limited Not stated · Southend-on-Sea · Incorporated 07/09/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/09/2010 →