Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC359024

Barclays CCP Funding LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC359024 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
26 October 2010
Registered
Registered in Tower Hamlets, London · E14 5HP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
15 November 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date limited liability partnership · mortgage

All 44 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

9 charges registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Barclays Shea Limited Not stated · Tower Hamlets · Incorporated 26/10/2010 Active
  2. Merchants RTM Co. Ltd Households as employers · Tower Hamlets · Incorporated 26/10/2010 Active
  3. Pas Productions Ltd Arts & recreation · Tower Hamlets · Incorporated 26/10/2010 Active
  4. Prime Clean Amalgamated Services Limited Not stated · Tower Hamlets · Incorporated 26/10/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/10/2010 →