Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC359326

Ogr Stock Denton LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC359326 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
5 November 2010
Registered
Registered in Barnet, London · N3 1HF
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 small—£27,559—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Blarney's Limited Hospitality · Barnet · Incorporated 05/11/2010 Active
  2. Charlton (H) LLP Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 05/11/2010 Active
  3. Parametal Limited Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 05/11/2010 Active
  4. Tokyo Akafudaya (UK) Limited Hospitality · Barnet · Incorporated 05/11/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/11/2010 →