Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC359611

Snow Hill Bpra LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC359611 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
17 November 2010
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3R)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Abi Developments 5 Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2010 Active
  2. Charles II Realisation LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2010 Active
  3. Integrated Rail-Casting Company Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/11/2010 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 17/11/2010 →