Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC362751

Kennedys International Holdings LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC362751 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
15 March 2011
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 3BY
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Chawker & Co Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/03/2011 Active
  2. Cobalt Data Centre 3 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/03/2011 Active
  3. Herbert Smith Freehills Kramer Two Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/03/2011 Active
  4. Hta (UK) Partner Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/03/2011 Active
  5. The International Family Law Group LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/03/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/03/2011 →