Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC364143

Care Residential Investments LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC364143 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
26 April 2011
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 Check full———152,269

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Equistone (UK) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 26/04/2011 Active
  2. Equistone Process Agent Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 26/04/2011 Active
  3. Paternoster Intermediate (GP) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 26/04/2011 Active
  4. Singer Capital Markets Advisory LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 26/04/2011 Active
  5. Tenable Network Security Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 26/04/2011 Active
  6. The Product Design Consultancy Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 26/04/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/04/2011 →