Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC367388

Leadenhall No 568 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC367388 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
17 August 2011
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Chiswick JV LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/08/2011 Active
  2. Geoswift UK Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/08/2011 Active
  3. Interlink Contractors Ltd Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/08/2011 Active
  4. Lightsource Residential Rooftops Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/08/2011 Active
  5. Lightsource SPV 18 Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/08/2011 Active
  6. Lightsource SPV 19 Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/08/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/08/2011 →