Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC367686

Aew UK Investment Management LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC367686 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
31 August 2011
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 4BQ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change corporate member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change corporate member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change registered office address limited liability partnership with date old address new address · address
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 44 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Diversified Octave Investments LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 31/08/2011 Active
  2. Eversheds Sutherland (France) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 31/08/2011 Active
  3. Icg Efv MLP GP Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 31/08/2011 Active
  4. Strategic Octave Investments LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 31/08/2011 Active
  5. Visa Positive Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 31/08/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 31/08/2011 →