Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC367885

Capadev LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC367885 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
8 September 2011
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 3BF
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Equus Petroleum Limited Mining & quarrying · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/09/2011 Active
  2. PMK & Associates LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/09/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/09/2011 →