Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC371088

Blackrock UK 4 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC371088 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
28 December 2011
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 2DL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
11 January 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Notification of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Appoint corporate member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers

All 42 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Blackrock UK 2 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/12/2011 Active
  2. Blackrock UK 3 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/12/2011 Active
  3. Signature Litigation (Services) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/12/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/12/2011 →