Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC375681

Freetricity (Solar) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC375681 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
30 May 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3R)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/09/2025 small£1.4m£113k£375k0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Christofi Law Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/05/2012 Active
  2. Clyde & Co (Spain) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/05/2012 Active
  3. De Nora Water Technologies Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/05/2012 Active
  4. Holwood (Watton) Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/05/2012 Active
  5. Holwood (Watton) Nominees Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/05/2012 Active
  6. MDT European Limited Transport & storage · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/05/2012 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 30/05/2012 →