Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC376777

Principal Financial Services I (UK) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC376777 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
10 July 2012
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2V 7JB
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aberdeen UK Infrastructure Partners LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/07/2012 Active
  2. Brooks Asset Management Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/07/2012 Active
  3. Colin Spreckley Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/07/2012 Active
  4. Greenwich Square Commercial Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/07/2012 Active
  5. Inspire Aspirations Ltd Arts & recreation · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/07/2012 Active
  6. Iron Property Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/07/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/07/2012 →