Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC377432

10 Pembridge Road LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC377432 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
6 August 2012
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · NW6 3BT
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 small£35,229£426—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 14 Pembridge Road LLP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active
  2. O & O Consults Ltd Wholesale & retail · Camden · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active
  3. Oakton Investments Limited Real estate · Camden · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active
  4. Together Foundation Professional & scientific · Camden · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active
  5. Vision in Success Ltd Admin & support services · Camden · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/08/2012 →