Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC393094

Regis Solar LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC393094 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
12 May 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3R)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/09/2025 small—£390k£396k0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Allia Bond Services Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/05/2014 Active
  2. Elstree JV LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/05/2014 Active
  3. Farnborough JV LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/05/2014 Active
  4. Green Lane Solar Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/05/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/05/2014 →