Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC393592

Commercial Real Estate Debt Fund (England) GP LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC393592 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
4 June 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC1N)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Betl Realisations Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/06/2014 In Administration
  2. Dopay International Holdings Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/06/2014 Active
  3. Harris Hagan Solicitors Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/06/2014 Active
  4. Harrisons Business Recovery and Insolvency Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/06/2014 Dissolved
  5. Hyper Dot Studios Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/06/2014 Active
  6. INNER10 Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/06/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 04/06/2014 →