Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC398685

Cornerstone Private Equity GP III LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC398685 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
6 March 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC4V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant full———0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Holwood (Ernesford Grange) Nominees Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/03/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/03/2015 →