Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC402279

Galgorm Solar LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC402279 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
14 October 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3R)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/09/2025 small—£247k£491k0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. AB Tasty Ltd Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/10/2015 Active
  2. Antares Global Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/10/2015 Active
  3. Eaton Gate (Holdings) Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/10/2015 Active
  4. Elysium Radionics Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/10/2015 Active
  5. RS Collacott Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/10/2015 Active
  6. Scott+Scott UK LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/10/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/10/2015 →