Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC402664

Cadia Investments LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC402664 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
5 November 2015
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1K 7DG
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 micro£2.9m——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 3 Picton Place Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/11/2015 Active
  2. Arkley & Arkley Limited Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/11/2015 Active
  3. Eurasian Railway Corridor (UK) LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/11/2015 Active
  4. JVM Combi Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/11/2015 Active
  5. London Projects Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/11/2015 Active
  6. Mitto Technologies Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/11/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/11/2015 →