Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC417797

Agincourt (1) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC417797 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
16 June 2017
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC1A 7BL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Affiliate Pad Ltd Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2017 Active
  2. Ebr Analytics Ltd Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2017 Active
  3. Gold Fields of Mazowe (UK) Limited Mining & quarrying · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2017 Active
  4. Ink Pine Media Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2017 Active
  5. L&P UK Holdings LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2017 Active
  6. Nextpharma UK Midco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/06/2017 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 16/06/2017 →