Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC421919

NSS IV (Investments) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC421919 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
10 April 2018
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1F 9BQ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full£33m£4,340—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 124 Uxbridge Road Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/04/2018 Active
  2. 18TH Floor Recordings Ltd Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/04/2018 Active
  3. Bitwallet Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/04/2018 Active
  4. Holistic Iiuniverse Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/04/2018 Active
  5. Infoboss Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/04/2018 Active
  6. IW Capital Secured Debt Company NO.1 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/04/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/04/2018 →