Ltd Edition

Companies › OC424126

Panthera Finance LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC424126 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
13 September 2018
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 1TX
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
24 September 2026 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alfaco Partners Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2018 Active
  2. Darton Group Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2018 Active
  3. Futureplus Education Consulting Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2018 Active
  4. Molo Holdings No. 1 Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2018 Active
  5. SMLP Bristol Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2018 Active
  6. SMLP Bristol Nominee 1 Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/09/2018 →