Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC426607

LH Income 3 (Carry) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC426607 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
27 March 2019
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 9AF
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aristaeus Elements Ltd Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/03/2019 Active
  2. Barnes Commercial Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/03/2019 Active
  3. Brande & Verheij LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/03/2019 Active
  4. LH Income 3 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/03/2019 Active
  5. Nemetos Group UK Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/03/2019 Liquidation
  6. Perduco Law Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/03/2019 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 27/03/2019 →