Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC427542

MKS Property Investments LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC427542 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
3 June 2019
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London SW6)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/06/2026 micro£373k——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 33 Richford Street (Freehold) Company Limited Not stated · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 03/06/2019 Active
  2. A X Partners Ltd Construction · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 03/06/2019 Active
  3. CC Bespoke Limited Construction · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 03/06/2019 Active
  4. Phepps Limited Wholesale & retail · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 03/06/2019 Strike-off proposed
  5. Pineapple Asset Management Services Limited Finance & insurance · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 03/06/2019 Active
  6. PORT53 Ltd. Information & communication · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 03/06/2019 Active

Everyone incorporated on 03/06/2019 →