Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC432824

CB Edinburgh Investment LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC432824 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
3 August 2020
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1H 7QE
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Biafo Systems Ltd Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 03/08/2020 Active
  2. CB Peterborough Investment LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 03/08/2020 Active
  3. Fko 121 Training Ltd Education · City of Westminster · Incorporated 03/08/2020 Active
  4. Forbes International Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 03/08/2020 Active
  5. M. L. Studio Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 03/08/2020 Active
  6. Mersey 1 Limited Construction · City of Westminster · Incorporated 03/08/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 03/08/2020 →