Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC435687

Ipinv Holdings LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC435687 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
24 February 2021
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4Y 0HP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 6 GC Lease Ltd Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/02/2021 Active
  2. Holwood (Roundswell) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/02/2021 Active
  3. Onafriq Frontiers Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/02/2021 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/02/2021 →