Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC446065

Osso Capital LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC446065 · aged 3 years

Incorporated
1 March 2023
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC4R)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant full———2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bread and Butter Social Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2023 Active
  2. Embedded Finance Limited Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2023 Active
  3. Greatfields Property Ltd Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2023 Active
  4. Hastin Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2023 Active
  5. Next Gen Diagnostics UK Ltd Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2023 Active
  6. RBB Economics Norway LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2023 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/03/2023 →