Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC461949

Totleywells Battery LLP

Active   llp · No. OC461949 · aged 9 days

Incorporated
30 October 2026
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 1HN
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Glasgow Church Street LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/10/2026 Active
  2. Perennial Research Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/10/2026 Active
  3. Pettenon Cosmetics UK Limited Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/10/2026 Active
  4. Brookside Sales Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/10/2026 Active
  5. NLP Platts Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/10/2026 Active
  6. Totleywells Solar LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/10/2026 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/10/2026 →