Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OE010426

3 Bunhill Limited

Active   Overseas Entity · No. OE010426 · aged 3 years

Incorporated
29 December 2022
Registered
Registered in the UK · GY1 3PP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 160 Iverson Road Freehold Limited Households as employers · Southwark · Incorporated 29/12/2022 Active
  2. 197 Stoney Limited Hospitality · Lambeth · Incorporated 29/12/2022 Active
  3. 2 Carers Ltd Health & social work · Stafford · Incorporated 29/12/2022 Active
  4. 305 International Group Ltd Wholesale & retail · Lunsford's Cross · Incorporated 29/12/2022 Active
  5. 38B Garden House Limited Not stated · Incorporated 29/12/2022 Active
  6. 56 Upper Clapton RD Ltd Households as employers · Epping Forest · Incorporated 29/12/2022 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 29/12/2022 →