Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OE010565

Acea Investment Company Limited

Active   Overseas Entity · No. OE010565 · aged 3 years

Incorporated
30 December 2022
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 11TH Hour Innovation Properties Ltd Construction · Southwark · Incorporated 30/12/2022 Active
  2. 14 St James Road RTM Company Limited Households as employers · West Molesey · Incorporated 30/12/2022 Active
  3. 16 Lorn Road (Freehold) Limited Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 30/12/2022 Active
  4. 1ST Mile Education LLP Not stated · Gateshead · Incorporated 30/12/2022 Active
  5. 297 Consultancy Ltd Professional & scientific · Leighton Buzzard · Incorporated 30/12/2022 Active
  6. 3 Doves Associates Ltd Not stated · Gretton · Incorporated 30/12/2022 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/12/2022 →