Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SA000044

Tesco Personal Finance Life Limited

Active   Other company type · No. SA000044 · aged 28 years

Incorporated
1 May 1998
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 116 Limited Not stated · Birmingham · Incorporated 01/05/1998 Strike-off proposed
  2. 13 Comeragh Road Limited Households as employers · Brent · Incorporated 01/05/1998 Active
  3. 165-171 Redlands Road Management Company Limited Professional & scientific · Penarth · Incorporated 01/05/1998 Active
  4. A & J Taxi Limited Transport & storage · East Lothian · Incorporated 01/05/1998 Active
  5. A and D Properties Limited Real estate · Eastbourne · Incorporated 01/05/1998 Active
  6. Acomtec Ltd Professional & scientific · Wellingborough · Incorporated 01/05/1998 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/05/1998 →