Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC017814

Samuel B Allison Limited

Strike-off proposed   Private Limited Company · No. SC017814 · aged 126 years

Incorporated
1 January 1900
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 January 1994 Overdue
Confirmation statement
15 January 2017 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Dissolved compulsory strike off suspended · dissolution
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Court order · miscellaneous
Selection of documents registered before January 1995 · historical
Selection of documents registered before January 1987 · historical

Born the same day, nearby

  1. (Hereford) Richmond Place Club and Institute Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/01/1900 Active
  2. 00137390 Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/01/1900 Liquidation
  3. 12 London Road Social Club Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/01/1900 Active
  4. 1ST Alliance (Ayrshire) Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/01/1900 Active
  5. 1ST Class Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/01/1900 Active
  6. 2ND Anglo Scottish (Kilmacolm) Housing Society Limited Not stated · Incorporated 01/01/1900 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/01/1900 →