Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC149649

Lindsay-Strachan Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. SC149649 · aged 32 years

Incorporated
15 March 1994
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 7SQ
Industry
Not stated 04521 · Unknown activity
Not stated 04525 · Unknown activity
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 January 1998 Overdue
Confirmation statement
29 March 2017 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Liquidation voluntary liquidators statement of receipts payments scotland · insolvency
Liquidation compulsory notice winding up scotland · insolvency
Liquidation compulsory winding up order scotland · insolvency
Liquidation compulsory appointment provisional liquidator scotland · insolvency
Liquidation compulsory appointment provisional liquidator scotland · insolvency
Legacy · address
Legacy · annual return
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Legacy · annual return
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Resolution · resolution
Resolution · resolution

All 20 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (0 satisfied).

1 insolvency case: compulsory liquidation.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Kilmartin Holdings Limited Mining & quarrying · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/03/1994 RECEIVERSHIP

Everyone incorporated on 15/03/1994 →