Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC213281

Roka Properties Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC213281 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
28 November 2000
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH16 6YR
Industry
Real estate 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 small£255k£15,280—3

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Burntisland Fabrications Limited Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2000 In Administration
  2. Energyflo Construction Technologies Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2000 Active
  3. Munromagic Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2000 Active
  4. Sinari Investments LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2000 Active
  5. Verona Investments LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2000 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/11/2000 →