Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC217681

Hookson Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC217681 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
2 April 2001
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 8RY
Industry
Other services 96090 · Other service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 January 2027
Confirmation statement
25 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Mortgage satisfy charge full · mortgage
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change corporate secretary company with change date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 112 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aberdeen Property Corporation Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/04/2001 Liquidation
  2. Hpe Scottish (No. 1 Tech) L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/04/2001 Active
  3. Hpe Scottish (No. 2 Tech) L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/04/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/04/2001 →