Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC219919

Sigma Capital Property Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC219919 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
6 June 2001
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4QG
Industry
Real estate 68320 · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
20 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement

All 119 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

6 charges registered (2 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Pentech Advisory LP Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/06/2001 Active
  2. The Albany 2001 Pledge Fund Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/06/2001 Active
  3. The Albany 2001 Pledge Fund Special LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/06/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/06/2001 →