Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC220084

County Residential Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC220084 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
11 June 2001
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 8RY
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
25 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 90 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

3 charges registered (2 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. CRM Scotland Ltd. Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  2. Kingsway Equity Partners II L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active
  3. Kingsway Equity Partners III L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/06/2001 →