Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC253395

GBCP VII (General Partner) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC253395 · aged 23 years

Incorporated
28 July 2003
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
18 August 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change corporate secretary company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts

All 102 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

3 charges registered (0 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aberdeen Properties Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/07/2003 Active
  2. Crete Resorts II Title Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/07/2003 Active
  3. East Kilbride Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/07/2003 Active
  4. The Met Partners II Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/07/2003 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/07/2003 →