Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC265190

Scots Music Group

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. SC265190 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
19 March 2004
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH10 4DP
Industry
Education 85520 · Cultural education
Arts & recreation 90020 · Support activities to performing arts
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 620 Edin Ltd. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2004 Active
  2. Hydrogen Scotland Ltd Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2004 Active
  3. Maclean & Associates Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2004 Active
  4. Town & Country Woodwork Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2004 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 19/03/2004 →