Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC276349

Scottish Barony Register

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. SC276349 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
22 November 2004
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 9EE
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. European Strategic Partners 2004 'A' Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2004 Active
  2. European Strategic Partners 2004 'B' Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/11/2004 →