Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC276507

UK Industry Reports Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC276507 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
26 November 2004
Registered
Registered in Argyll and Bute, Scotland · PA23 8RU
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 Dormant full£2———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 August 2027
Confirmation statement
10 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Certificate change of name company · change of name
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 58 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. UK Industry Analysis Limited Not stated · Argyll and Bute · Incorporated 26/11/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/11/2004 →