Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC297620

Midlothian Schools (Debt Co) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC297620 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
23 February 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 2EN
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full£1——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brunello Investment SP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2006 Active
  2. Caleast Europe Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2006 Active
  3. Falkirk Gateway LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2006 Active
  4. Margaux Red Investment SP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2006 Active
  5. Volnay Investment SP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/02/2006 →