Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC300448

Fksda Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC300448 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
7 April 2006
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH2)
Industry
Arts & recreation 93199 · Other sports activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/04/2026 small£54,761£79,649—13

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Emily Finance Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/04/2006 Active
  2. FCC (East Ayrshire) Holdings Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/04/2006 Active
  3. FCC (East Ayrshire) Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/04/2006 Active
  4. Social Business Solutions Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/04/2006 Active
  5. Trumbull Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/04/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/04/2006 →