Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC302773

Labcorp International Group Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC302773 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
23 May 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 8RY
Industry
Professional & scientific 72190 · Other research and experimental development on natural sciences and engineering
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
6 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts

All 227 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

15 charges registered (15 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Mcgrigors LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2006 Active
  2. Movemachine Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2006 Active
  3. Natali & Partners Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2006 Active
  4. Rare Stamps L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/05/2006 →