Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC307860

Plate 957 Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC307860 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
1 September 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH14 2SL
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 June 2027
Confirmation statement
27 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control

All 59 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Kpam Carry Partnership III Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/09/2006 Active
  2. The Scottish Residential Property Carried Interest Partner LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/09/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/09/2006 →