Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC312652

Nucleus Trustee Company Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC312652 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
28 November 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH7 5JH
Industry
Finance & insurance 66290 · Other activities auxiliary to insurance and pension funding
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 August 2027
Confirmation statement
16 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Appoint person secretary company with name date · officers
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Appoint person secretary company with name date · officers
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers

All 104 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 10 Cabot Square I Unit Trust SLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2006 Active
  2. 10 Cabot Square II Unit Trust SLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2006 Active
  3. 20 Cabot Square I Unit Trust SLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2006 Active
  4. 20 Cabot Square II Unit Trust SLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2006 Active
  5. Arden Property Management LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2006 Active
  6. Cabot Place (Retail) Unit Trust SLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/11/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/11/2006 →