Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC323255

Scotland Marathon

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. SC323255 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
9 May 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH16 5LL
Industry
Arts & recreation 93199 · Other sports activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bonaccord Ecosse Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/05/2007 Active
  2. Efr LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/05/2007 Active
  3. Procession House Unit Trust Investment Partners LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/05/2007 Active
  4. Simba Charity Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/05/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 09/05/2007 →