Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC328564

Dundas & Wilson Staff Pension Trustee Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC328564 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
31 July 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 2EN
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
14 August 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change account reference date company current shortened · accounts
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 73 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. CAB4U LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 31/07/2007 Active
  2. The White Fawn Property Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 31/07/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 31/07/2007 →